Kursholdere i Oslo

Trine Øfsti Bråten – Oslo

  • Epost – trine@diameta.no

  • Mobil – +47 906 49 011

Heidi Rinnan Moholt – Oslo

  • Epost – heidi.moholt@gmail.com

  • Mobil – +47 958 28 861

Knut Rinden – Oslo

  • Epost – knut@rinden.no

  • Mobil – +47 994 80 983

Bente Foss – Oslo

  • Epost – bente@diameta.no

  • Mobil – +47 480 60 732

Liss Tone Johansen – Oslo

  • Epost – lisstone76@hotmail.com

  • Mobil – +47 416 39 981

Sonja Cheng – Oslo Vest

  • Epost –
    sonjasmailbox@gmail.com

  • Mobil – +47 472 79 189

Nina Sandli – Oslo

  • Epost – nina.sandli@gmail.com

  • Mobil – +47 980 81 914

Andrea Alarcon Berg – Oslo

  • Epost – alarcon.andrea79@gmail.com

  • Mobil – +47 913 99 373

Katrin Skari – Oslo

  • Epost – katrin@miopetit.no

  • Mobil – +47 408 55 431